Engineering SC

Engineering Steering Committee

The Engineering Steering Committee currently consists of a diverse set of individuals with skills across development including coding, translation, user experience, QA, release engineering, packaging and more. The individuals are:

  • Katerina Behrens (IRC: bubli) - CIB
  • Thorsten Behrens (IRC: thorsten) - CIB
  • Stephan Bergmann (IRC: sberg) - Red Hat
  • Rene Engelhard (IRC: _rene_) - Individual
  • Sophie Gautier (IRC: sophi) - TDF
  • Jan-Marek Glogowski (IRC: jmux) - Munich
  • Noel Grandin (IRC: noelgrandin) - Peralex
  • Olivier Hallot (IRC: ohallot) - TDF
  • Jan Holesovsky (IRC: kendy) - Collabora
  • Jan Iversen (IRC: JanI) - TDF
  • Armin Le-Grand (IRC: alg) - CIB
  • Christian Lohmaier (IRC: cloph) - TDF
  • Lionel Elie Mamane (IRC: schoinobates) - Individual
  • Caolan McNamara (IRC: caolan) - Red Hat
  • Michael Meeks (IRC: mmeeks) - Collabora
  • Bjoern Michaelsen (IRC: Sweetshark) - Canonical
  • Eike Rathke (IRC: erAck) - Red Hat
  • David Tardon (IRC: dtardon) - Red Hat
  • Norbert Thiebaud (IRC: shm_get) - Individual
  • Andras Timar (IRC: atimar) - Collabora
  • Robinson Tryon (IRC: colonelqubit) - Individual
  • Miklos Vajna (IRC: vmiklos) - Collabora

Past Luminaries

Those who have served nobly & moved on - with our gratitude:

  • Ahmad Hussein Al-Harthi - MOTAH, Nov 2012 until June 2015
  • Jacobo Aragunde Pérez (IRC: jacobo) - Igalia, Nov 2013 until May 2016
  • Rainer Bielefeld, Individual, creation until Sep 2012
  • Adam Fyne - CloudOn, Sept 2013 until June 2015
  • Joel Madero (IRC: jmadero) - Individual, Sep 2012 until Sep 2013
  • Mirek Mazel - Individual, Nov 2012 until June 2015
  • Eilidh McAdam (IRC: tibbylickle) - ITOMIG, Sep 2012 until Apr 2016
  • Petr Mladek (IRC: pmladek) - SUSE, creation until Sep 2013
  • Markus Mohrhard (IRC: moggi) - Individual, Collabora, creation until June 2015
  • Michael Natterer, Lanedo, creation until Nov 2012
  • Muthu Subramanian (IRC: muthusuba) - Ericsson, Nov 2014 until Apr 2016

Latest Tweets

@libreoffice
@tdforg